Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.9
Value
9.4

Reviews

    Sharoldean
    za

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018

    What an awesome experience, thank you to Frank and Rita for making our stay so memorable.

    The warm reception we received when we arrived at the venue, thank you guys it really felt like home to us.
    Trevor
    za

    Review score

    8.8
    18 June 2018

    Delightful Sea View

    A heater or aircon would have been nice as it was freezing.
    The room is spacious with a beautiful sea view. I have never had such a warm welcome to a property. The owner is a real gem!
    Ursula
    za

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018

    Tranqual place, loved it.

    There was nothing we didn't like.
    I would recommend this property any day. The owners are extremely friendly and made us feel very welcome. Such nice people who went out of there way for there guests. Beautiful property and accommodation. Definitely a 5*
    Dennis
    cn

    Review score

    9.6
    20 April 2018

    The place was excellent the hosts were wonderful.

    Adrian
    za

    Review score

    10
    19 February 2018

    Fantastic stay, a must if you are thinking of staying in the Hermanus / Gansbaai area.

    Great location, views of the sea, lots to do in the area and the hosts are incredibly helpful to arrange these for you. I regret not having the breakfast in the morning as it smelt fantastic, but we were treated to some delicious fresh muffins. The property has been designed well and has nice new finishes. A must if you are thinking of staying in the Hermanus / Gansbaai area.
    Laura
    za

    Review score

    10
    18 February 2018

    Fabulous!

    Nothing!
    Owners very friendly, helpful and spoilt us from arrival. The flats are well stocked and spotlessly clean. We came and went without any disruption to other guests. Wonderful stay!
    Simone
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christopher
    za

    Review score

    10
    7 January 2018

    A great place to chill

    The host Rita was fantastic. She is a fountain of knowledge and is always happy to assist in making a booking for dinner or an event. The property is exceptionally well maintained and is situated within walking distance form the beach. The breakfast is a must have to start the day
    Anne-Catherine
    be

    Review score

    9.2
    5 January 2018
    The pictures on the net do not do justice to the real thing!
    Alta
    za

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    Most fantastic stay!

    Most amazing hosts!!
    Patricia
    za

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017

    Fabulous

    Rita and Frank are absolutely lovely people who welcomed us warmly and went out of their way to ensure we were comfortable. Place was exactly as the photos in Booking.com . Very clean and neat. Breakfast was outstanding. Thank you
    FLEVY2
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    31 December 2017
    Very nice people, brilliant breakfast and atmosphere.
    Mahomed Phiroz
    za

    Review score

    10
    30 December 2017

    I will return

    Very comfortable. Rita goes out her way to make your stay very memorable l
    Jenita
    za

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2017

    excellent, comfortable and definitely worth it!

    There was nothing that I did not like!
    The hosts were amazing and went the extra mile to make us feel at home. The house was clean and beautifully decorated. I would definitely recommend Bellamente Sirene.
    Gang
    za

    Review score

    10
    6 November 2017
    The breakfast, the friendly hostess, the bug room
    Ellen
    za

    Review score

    10
    30 October 2017

    Awesome!!

    Rita and Frank went out of their way to make us feel at home... we had a fantastic stay with them and would highly recommend their beautiful Bellamente Sirene...
    Debbie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    24 October 2017
    Fantastic! Nothing was too much trouble for Rita. Would love to stay there again on our next holiday to the Cape.
    RUNTELDAT PRODUCTIONS
    za

    Review score

    10
    18 July 2018

    Perfect

    Everything was up to standard. Owners were super cool... Kids were happy about the setup they didn't get bored
    za

    Review score

    9.6
    30 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Myron
    za

    Review score

    7.9
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews